5/29/24

THIS POST WAS GOING TO BE ABOUT ANIMAL WELL.

Welp!

I am currently about 80% through Animal Well, incredibly stellar game. I took a break to eat some dinner, switched to a streaming app, and my TV decided to Fully Beef It. I know if I dug out some cables and shuffled some things around I'd be able to get my PlayStation hooked up into my capture card so I can finish my playthrough, but what you need to understand is that I am LAZY. Once my schedule clears up a touch I fully intend on finishing this game. I'll hold off on giving my full thoughts until then, but in the mean time you need to go ANIMAL WELL

- additionally, HI-FI RUSH -

- WRAP UP -

In the future I'm going to include stuff I'm working on in these posts somewhere, but for now I'm really focusing on my non-YouTube video work. I have released a couple new quick vids in the meantime however!



I Think I'm Having A Panic Attack



Dad Lore



Drake's Ghostwriters

It's been a hot minute since I've made any short form "skit" or "sketch" videos with any semblance of regularity, so it's been nice to get back into the swing of things!
Sidenote: I really hate referring to my videos as "skits" and "sketches", but I really don't know what other word I could use to describe them. "Nonsense" maybe?

Anyways, I hope everyone is keepin it 100 and being cool and swag out there. I've never been known for my ability to conclude things in an effective manner so

Return to Blog Index